Center Adminstrative Staff

Wiesner

Mark Wiesner

Professor, CEINT Director
Duke University

  (919) 660-5292

wiesner@duke.edu

Lowry

Gregory Lowry

Sr. Professor and CEINT Deputy Director
Carnegie Mellon University

  (412) 268-2948

glowry@cmu.edu

Kelly

Glenda Kelly

CEINT Associate Director for Assessment and Outreach
Duke University

  (919) 660-5575

glenda.kelly@duke.edu

Hendren

Christine Hendren

Research Scientist, CEINT Executive Director
Duke University

  919-660-5193

christine.hendren@duke.edu

Eileen Kramer

CEINT Program Coordinator
Duke University

  919-660-5221

eileen.kramer@duke.edu

Ferguson

Mandy Ferguson

CEINT Web Developer
Duke University

  919-660-5532

mandy.ferguson@duke.edu

Marinakos

Stella Marinakos

Research Scientist
Duke University

smarinak@duke.edu

Rebecca Dupre

CEINT Financial Manager
Duke University

rld3@duke.edu