CEINT Mailing Address

Center for the Environmental Implications of Nanotechnology
Duke University
Box 90287
121 Hudson Hall
Durham, NC 27708-0287

Phone: (919) 660-5221

Contact Us

Mark Wiesner, Ph.D., Duke University
Director
wiesner@duke.edu
+1 919 660 5292 (tel)

Gregory V. Lowry, Ph.D., Carnegie Mellon University
Deputy Director
glowry@cmu.edu
+1 412 268 2948 (tel)

Christine Hendren, Ph.D., Duke University
Executive Director
chendren@duke.edu
+1 919 660 5193 (tel)

Glenda Kelly, Ph.D., Duke University
Associate Director for Assessment and Outreach
glenda.kelly@duke.edu
+1 919 660 5575 (tel)

Eileen Kramer, Duke University
Program Coordinator
eileen.kramer@duke.edu
+1 919 660 5221 (tel)

Rebecca Dupre, Duke University
Financial Manager
rld3@duke.edu
+1 919 660 5401 (tel)

Mandy Ferguson, Duke University
CEINT Web Developer
mandy.ferguson@duke.edu
+1 919 660 5532 (tel)